italianoenglish
ANDARE A ROMA
AEROPORTI
PORTI
MOBILITA'
DA VEDERE ..

COMPAGNIE AEREE



AIRLINES OPERATED CODE TELEPHONE
Aegean Cronus Airlines   A3 +39 (06)42013582 www.aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus       EI +39 (06)65953162  www.aerlingus.com
Aeroflot  SU  +39 (06)4203851 www.italy.aeroflot.aero/it
Aerolineas Argentinas  AR  +39 (06)482961 www.aerolineas.com.ar
Air Algerie   AH +39 (06)484866 www.airalgerie.dz
Air Alps Aviation  A6 +39 (06)4740340 www.airalps.at
Air China   CA +39 (06)8552249 www.airchina.com.cn
Air Europa   UX +39 (06)421231 www.air-europa.com
Air Europe   PE 800 454 000 www.aireurope.it
Air France  AF +39 (06)48791555 www.airfrance.it
Air Gabon  GN +39 (06)4877132
Air Littoral  FU 036 233004
Air Malta KM +39 (06)4884685 www.airmalta.com
Air Mauritius  MK +39 (06)42007533 www.airmauritius.com
Air Moldova  9U +39 (06)4744062 www.airmoldova.md
Air One  AP 199 207 080 www.flyairone.it/en
Air Seychelles  HM +39 (06)5098413 www.airseychelles.net
Air Vallée  DO 0165303303 www.airvallee.com
Albanian Airlines  LV +39 (06)65011520 www.albanianairlines.com.al
Alitalia  AZ +39 (06)65642 www.alitalia.com
All Nippon Airways  NH +39 (06)65011600 www.ana.co.jp
Austrian Airlines  OS +39 (06)65684018 www.aua.com/it/ita
Azzurra Air  ZS 8488 00116 
Belavia B2 B2 +39 (06)42012345 www.belavia.by/info.htm
Biman Bangladesh  BG +39 (06)48771321 www.bimanair.com
Blue Panorama Airlines  BV +39 (06)65508300 www.blue-panorama.com
British Airways  BA 199 712 266  www.britishairways.com
Bulgaria Air  FB +39 (06)4814341 www.bulgaria-air.co.uk
Cathay Pacific  CX 167 013 954  www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines  CI +39 (06)4745050 www.china-airlines.it
Continental Airlines  CO 800 296 230  www.continental.com
Corsair  SS +39 (06)48771362 www.corsair.com
Croatia Airlines  OU +39 (06)54210021 www.croatiaairlines.com
CSA Czech Airlines  OK +39 (06)6576111 www.csa.cz/en
Cubana  CU +39 (06)7000714 www.cubana.cu
Cyprus Airways  CY 848 883 300  www.cyprusairways.com
Delta Air Lines  DL 800 477 999  www.delta.com
Egyptair  MS +39 (06)4742641 www.egyptair.com.eg
El Al Israel  LY +39 (06)4742301 www.elal.co.il/ELAL/English
Emirates  EK +39 (06)45206060 www.emirates.com
Ethiopian Airlines  ET +39 (06)42011199 www.ethiopianairlines.com
Finnair  AY +39 (06)65954420 www.finnair.com
Germania Express  ST +39 (06)65955695
Germanwings  4U +39 (06)65684024 www.germanwings.com
Ghana Airways  GH +39 (06)42885140 www.fly-ghana.com
Hapag-Lloyd Express  X3 199 192 692  www.hapag-lloyd.com
Iberia  IB 848 826 236  www.iberia.com
Iran Air  IR +39 (06)4741141 www.iranair.com
Japan Airlines  JL 848 874 700  www.jal.com
JAT Yugoslavian  JU +39 (06)42012027 www.jat.com
KLM  KL +39 (02)218981 www.klm.com
Korean Air  KE 800 874 488  www.koreanair.com
Kuwait Airways KU +39 (06)483654 www.kuwait-airways.com
Libyan Arab Airlines  LN +39 (06)65011337
LOT Polish  LO +39 (06)483448 www.lot.com
LTU International  LT +39 (06)3201317 www.airberlin.com
Lufthansa  LH +39 (06)65684004 www.lufthansa.com
Luxair  LG +39 (06)65018080 www.luxair.lu
Malaysia Airlines  MH +39 (06)42014371 www.malaysiaairlines.com
Malev  MA +39 (06)485871 www.malev.com
MAT Macedonian Airlines  IN +39 (06)65958661 www.mat.com.mk
Meridiana  IG +39 (0789)52682 www.meridiana.it
Minerva Airlines  N4 +39 (06)65643
Montenegro Airlines  YM +39 (06)48771353 www.montenegroairlines.com
Neos  NO 199 141 521  www.neosair.it
Olympic Airlines  OA +39 (06)47867334 www.olympicairlines.com
Pakistan International  PK +39 (06)4884663 www.piac.com.pk
Panair  9P 800 222 222
Qantas  QF +39 (06)52482725 www.qantas.com.au
Qatar Airways  QR +39 (06)4204501 www.qatarairways.com
Royal Air Maroc  AT +39 (06)47823336 www.royalairmaroc.com
Royal Jordanian  RJ +39 (06)4787055 www.rja.com.jo
SAS SK  SK +39 (06)65010771 www.flysas.com
Saudi Arabian Airlines  SV +39 (06)42030460 www.saudiairlines.com
Singapore Airlines  SQ +39 (06)47855360 www.singaporeair.com
SN Brussels Airlines  SN +39 (02)69682364 www.brusselsairlines.com
Swiss  LX 848 868 120 www.swiss.com
Syrian Arab Airlines  RB +39 (06)4885154 www.syriaair.com
TAP Air Portugal  TP 848 888 910 www.flytap.com
Tarom  RO +39 (06)42014095
Thai Airways  TG +39 (06)47813304 www.thaiair.com
Tunis Air  TU +39 (06)42113232 www.tunisair.com
Turkish Airlines  TK +39 (06)4873368 www.thy.com
Ukraine Int'l Airlines PS +39 (06)48771308 www.ukraine-international.com
US Airways  US 848 813 177  www.usairways.com
Uzbekistan Airways  HY +39 (06)42014811 www.uzairways.com
Varig  RG +39 (06)65684070 www.varig.com.br
Virgin Express TV 848 390 109 www.virgin.com
Volare Airlines  VA 800 454 000  www.buy.volareweb.com
Yemenia - Yemen Airways  IY +39 (06)42013024 www.yemenia.com
Vueling www.vueling.com
togotorome.com togotorome.com togotorome.com